Tekna Xtra Edge Reviews for the product - Tekna Xtra Edge (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Bought in early 1980's

- 10/17/2021

Bought mine 1982-83 I think. I love it dearly and the best description I have for it is "indestructible".

Owned since 1980s

- 03/01/2021

I have owned this wonderful keychain knife since the mid 1980s. I have used it on my keyring since high school and pretty much carried it every day since I got it. I highly recommend this knife.

GREAT GIFT

- 01/12/2021

GREAT GIFT

Handy

- 11/24/2020

Awesome small knife, it required some sharpening, but it is overall very compact and handy.

Disappointed! Made in USA ???? and this happens?

- 11/05/2020

I open the package and realize it?s made in USA and I feel pride and marvel how it can be $15 and I go to pull the sheath off and the blade comes right out of the handle with it. Disappointed. I can probably smear some JB Weld in the slit where the blade goes and fix it. Otherwise, the quality of the metal and the sheath and handle are nice. I saw this on wealljuggleknives channel and he said his needed a slight reprofile, but mine seems decent. Except the blade falling out thing. I could return it, but I think I will fix it myself.

Good product

- 08/22/2020

Very easy to use, sharp. It replaced an earlier version I'd had for over 15 years. Old one still works kept both.

Nice little keychain knife

- 07/17/2020

This is a sharp functional keychain knife, no fear of it coming out of the sheath in your pocket it seems to be secured well in the sheath.

Great little knife

- 12/25/2019

I am using this knife to cut gold leaf sheets out of the book. Recommend running the blade over a piece of glass a few times before first use. This helps takes the sharp edge down just a hair making it better for this purpose. This was taught to me by my art instructor ;) Make sure you keep the cap handy for storage.

Got to me quick

- 12/06/2019

It was great

Click to review this product

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in